Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gina Sisneros

Gina Sisneros

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Sisneros
"This group of ladies have been super!! Always willing to help me with whatever struggle I am having. Plus, the value and savings I get on my insurance now is excellent. Choose Hope and her crew for all of your insurance needs!!! They are the best❤️"
Profile photo of danagos

danagos

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by danagos
"I needed auto insurance ASAP for a private party purchase. Maria Adame at Hope Gutierrez agency gave me a quote & emailed my Ins. Card, after a couple of questions. She took initiative and followed up conscientiously. I'm impressed Maria, Dan Agostinho"
Profile photo of Matgarita Juarez

Matgarita Juarez

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matgarita Juarez
"Buena atención, muy amables"
Profile photo of Maria R. Rodriguez

Maria R. Rodriguez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria R. Rodriguez
"Marcos at Statefarm was really helpful with trying to get insurance policy at a lower rate! He was so attentive and just awesome all around. He gave me more ways to save."
Profile photo of Jennifer Lorenzana

Jennifer Lorenzana

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Lorenzana
"I have been with this particular State Farm agency since I was a kid! I am now 45 years old and I’m still with this agency. The staff is great. Hope has been very helpful. I spoke with Marcos today and he was very helpful in getting all my questions answered in a timely manner, patiently and politely!!"
Profile photo of Lexi Garcia

Lexi Garcia

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi Garcia
"Hope Gutierrez office is always very professional and answers all of my questions. My family is protected for auto, home, and life insurance because the team is very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Joy Lamb

Joy Lamb

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Lamb
"I have been with State Farm for a couple of years now. I can honestly say this is the best insurance company I have dealt with thus far. I have been with several of the major other insurance companies. When I call Mrs. Gutierrez office someone answers on the first ring and know ME by name. I have a personal relationship with her staff. They know what I need when I call! This is what I appreciate the most. The personal connection. I am not just another case, number, or member. I am " Hi Mrs. Lamb what can I do for you today!" In today's world having this interaction with others really means a lot. Thank you STATE FARM."
Profile photo of Maria maldonado

Maria maldonado

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria maldonado
"Recommend 100% State Farm is a great insurance, there agents are friendly and knowledgeable always committed to go above and beyond gir there customers !"
Profile photo of patmuniz7

patmuniz7

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by patmuniz7
"Marcos helped me save almost 300 dollars a month on my auto insurance! Very knowledgeable and professional. Stress free experience!"
Profile photo of Ishraque Sk Md

Ishraque Sk Md

March 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ishraque Sk Md
"The male representative of their office is extremely rude (He said his name is Marquez, but don't know if it's his real name). One week ago, I followed up regarding a $400 refund check that they were suppose to send me one month ago. He said he will look onto it, but I don't hear back anything from him. Today when I called him again he says he doesn't know where the check is, and just hung up on me. So unprofessional!"
Profile photo of Yes It’s Dani

Yes It’s Dani

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yes It’s Dani
"Marcus is super kind and knowledgeable! He’s very helpful and can help you with anything"
Profile photo of Murtadha Hachami

Murtadha Hachami

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Murtadha Hachami
"Wonderful customer service"
Profile photo of Lucy Vasquez

Lucy Vasquez

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Vasquez
"Marc Muñiz was awesome! I was told with my previous carrier that I was given all discounts possible and was paying way too much for auto. Marc didn’t promise to save me money but said he would give me a quote… I honestly didn’t have high hopes, but now I’m saving about $300/month on home and auto!! So glad Marc was able to assist! THANK YOU Marc ( you’re no Jake, but that’s okay)! 😂😂"
Profile photo of Alyssa Vasquez

Alyssa Vasquez

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Vasquez
"Huge thank you to Marcos! He was able to assist me and answer all my questions on getting a life insurance policy. His professionalism and knowledge made me feel valued as a customer."
Profile photo of Haley Dodd

Haley Dodd

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Dodd
"Marcus was awesome and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Linda Canizalez

Linda Canizalez

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Canizalez
"Haydee, thank you once again for going above and beyond in delivering exceptional service. Your helpful attitude makes it clear that you can continue to take on new challenges and grow more with the company!"
Profile photo of Collin Thompson

Collin Thompson

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Collin Thompson
"I was insured for a life policy and Lexi Garcia was very professional. Overall she knew the information that I needed very well and was able to help me achieve the coverage I wanted!"
Profile photo of Cody Knagg

Cody Knagg

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Knagg
"Marcos was very helpful and efficient. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of DIANE JACKSON

DIANE JACKSON

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DIANE JACKSON
"Spoke with Marcos today regarding my policy. He was able to answer my questions to my satisfaction. Very polite and professional. Once again, GREAT customer service from this office."
Profile photo of beto tran

beto tran

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by beto tran
"Hati and Jonathan were very friendly and explained in detail"
Profile photo of Adelso Giron

Adelso Giron

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adelso Giron
"I appreciated my visit and the help that I got from you guys."
Profile photo of Tommy Lemond

Tommy Lemond

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Lemond
"My State Farm agent recently retired. Lexi referred me to Hope’s agency. When I call the agency Lexi is always able to help me with my issue. I would recommend Hope Gutierrez State Farm agency to all my friends."
Profile photo of Becky Martinez

Becky Martinez

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Martinez
"Employees in the office are awesome and extremely helpful. Appreciate you guys 🫶"
Profile photo of Emperatriz Cermeno

Emperatriz Cermeno

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emperatriz Cermeno
"Haydee always is kind and prompt to help me, I recommend this agency and Haydee they have the best service ever!! Thank you Haydee siempre ha sido muy amable y siempre me ayuda muy rapido, es una de las mejores agencias que yo he tenido."
Profile photo of Amy Positan

Amy Positan

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Positan
"Haydee is always so helpful and kind to me when answering questions about my insurance. I highly recommend her and State Farm insurance!"